“Frostee” flavored protein shake

Posted on May 4, 2011. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I swear this tastes EXACTLY like a Wendy’s Frostee!!

Ingredients:

1 cup brewed coffee

1.5 scoops MET-RX Ultramyosyn Cookies & Cream protein powder

Large scoop of ice

Directions:

Put all into a blender and blend.  There should be A LOT of ice so it comes out super thick.

Nutrition:

Cals – 165

Carbs – 3g

Sugar – 1g

Fat – 3g

Protein – 33g

The Get In Shape Girl

Have you gotten your FREE copy of The Get In Shape Girl’s Ebook on How To Get A Better BOOTY?

Download NOW at www.thegetinshapebooty.com

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

8 Responses to ““Frostee” flavored protein shake”

RSS Feed for The Get In Shape Girl's Blog Comments RSS Feed

I’m so trying this!!! I don’t have any of that protein powder, do you think they have it at GNC?

xoxo
Roxie-Girl

that’s where i got it.

I love thoses frosty’s so I’m definitely trying this!

you’ll love. add lots of ice!

I drink this all the time! No kidding, I add oats and pb for extra cals if its a meal and I need fat grams.

The consistency of mine was thick like a frostee. will it be like that even with the oats?

I tried this with Mint choc chip protein powder and its yum!

yummy!! what brand protein?


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

