Hamburger & Broccoli Slaw

Posted on April 20, 2011. Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

I used 93% lean ground beef because I couldn’t find anything less.  I’ve used ground turkey but today I felt like I needed some red meat, when my body tells me this, I gladly listen.

Ingredients:

6 ounces lean ground beef

1 cup broccoli slaw

1/4 cup onion

Directions:

Put it in a pan, mix together, cover and let meat cook.

Nutrition:

Cals – 321

Carbs – 13g

Fat – 12g

Protein – 41g

The Get In Shape Girl

Have you gotten your FREE copy of The Get In Shape Girl’s Ebook on How To Get A Better BOOTY?

Download NOW at www.thegetinshapebooty.com

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Hamburger & Broccoli Slaw”

RSS Feed for The Get In Shape Girl's Blog Comments RSS Feed

I need to find me some broccoli slaw! Good idea!

It’s near the mushrooms & bean sprouts at the supermarket.

thank you for your comment! I have a question with this recipe…do you use any spices?
i.e salt pepper? and herbs?

xoxo


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

