Tilapia & Veggies

Posted on April 13, 2011. Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |


Ingredients:

4 ounces tilapia

1/2 cup sliced zuchini

.5 ounces spinach

1 cup fresh sliced mushrooms

Lemon pepper

Directions:

Place tilapia and zucchini in pan and sprinkle with lemon pepper.  While this is sauteeing steam your spinach and mushrooms.

Put all on a plate together and chow!

Nutrition:

Cals – 180

Carbs – 14g

Fat – 4g

Protein – 29g

Not a lot of calories for a TON of food!

 

The Get In Shape Girl

Have you gotten your FREE copy of The Get In Shape Girl’s Ebook on How To Get A Better BOOTY?

Download NOW at www.thegetinshapebooty.com

 

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Tilapia & Veggies”

RSS Feed for The Get In Shape Girl's Blog Comments RSS Feed

Tilapia is my all time fave!!! I could eat it every day!! Thanks for another yummy recipe!

Also, thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving the comment to help me to remember the awful feeling I had AFTER chowing down on Dorito’s. I’m going to be strong this weekend. I can feel it!!

xoxo
Roxie-Girl

Me and you both! Let me know how you do. If something tempts you ask yourself what you would do if I were there, and I’ll do the same!

Is this one serving? if so how would I convert it to feed 4? I love tilapia!!

This is for one serving.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

