Lulu Lemon Run: Speed Short & Slipless Headband Reviews

Posted on March 2, 2011. Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , |

Just last Sunday I ran the Disney Princess Half marathon wearing both of these items. Here are my reviews:

I LOVED the Slipless headband.  It literally did not slip!!  I have long bangs that are in that weird in between phase where I can bobby pin them back, but don’t always want to.  Yet they won’t necessarily stay in a bun (I can’t wear a pony tail because my hair dresser requested I stop due to breakage.)  So I like headbands a lot because they are a cute way to decorate my head, especially when the headbands match my shorts!!

I also love the Run: Speed Shorts!!  I have two pairs now.. black and Aruba.  The color couldn’t be any prettier.  The granny panties inside didn’t go up my butt in any uncomfortable way.  The shorts themselves didn’t ride up or bunch on top of my thighs.  They were perfect.  I also didn’t experience any chaffing between my thighs either.  I would highly recommend these shorts.

Kyra Williams,

The Get In Shape Girl

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Lulu Lemon Run: Speed Short & Slipless Headband Reviews”

RSS Feed for The Get In Shape Girl's Blog Comments RSS Feed

I have one on it’s way. If it doesn’t stay in my head it’s all your fault!!! LOL No just teasing but I’ll send it your way if it doesn’t work for me. Wearing a hat during my Zumba class all the time I’m getting bad acne on my forhead so I thought it was worth a shot!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

