Win a $35 gift card to buy nearly anything from CSN courtesy of the GISG!

Posted on October 13, 2010. Filed under: fitness, get in shape, getting in shape, The Get In Shape Girl |

Who wants $35?!?!?!  Don’t everyone jump up all at once now!  I can give you $35.  It’s in the form of a gift card from CSN stores, an online store that has pretty much anything you can think of.  CSN Stores has over 200 online stores where you can find everything from nesting tables to fantastic fitness equipment & really useful cookware!

Some of my favorites items are:

  • Stability balls
  • Reistance bands
  • Medballs
  • Weighted balls
  • Dumbbells
  • Kettlebells
  • Yoga mats

So if you’re interested in adding some items to your home gym or a wide array of other useful items do these two things:

1. Become a facebook fan of the Get In Shape Girl

2. Subscribe to this blog & leave a comment under this post with your email address (so we can reach you!!)

The contest will close on Saturday, October 30th.  I will announce a winner on Facebook Sunday, October 31st & will contact you to let you know you won!  Then we’ll get you a $35 gift card!  it’s that simple.. and yes, you can enter twice!

Kyra Williams,

The Get In Shape Girl

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

7 Responses to “Win a $35 gift card to buy nearly anything from CSN courtesy of the GISG!”

RSS Feed for The Get In Shape Girl's Blog Comments RSS Feed

Sounds great! Just discovered your blog, love your sense of humor, you’re very inspiring! Have you as a fan on Facebook for awhile now too. 🙂
I’ll be getting a full-time job soon so I’m looking into making a home gym to save me time. Thanks for offering a contest!

Awesome contest! It looks like they have some great stuff.

I’m a fan on facebook and follow on google reader.

alannauf at gmail dot com

You know me, I am a die hard GISG fan! Sign me up for the contest
Lauren

Hi Kyra, Thats great that you are having a give away. Please enter me in your contest. I love all the updates you send out every day.

MissTerribull@gmail.com

Biggest GISG fan 🙂 xoxo girl.

Here’s my email and I’m pretty sure I’m already subscribed to this blog since it automatically is emailed to me.

mrsrandmasterflex@yahoo.com

Hey very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds
also…


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

